Contact us


Owner/CEO

Eddy Droste

Managing Director, owner

 +31 523 26 16 46
+31 645 77 26 04

 

  edroste@drostebejah.com

Commercial Manager

Gertjan Vruwink

Commercial Manager

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 07 direct
+31 626 88 69 47 mobile

 

  gvruwink@drostebejah.com

Sales Representative

Rudie Colleije

Sales Representative

 

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 04 direct
  rcolleije@drostebejah.com

Leonie Leusink

Sales Representative

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 00 direct
  lleusink@drostebejah.com

Purchase Representative

 

Boukje van der Klei

Purchase Represenative

 

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 01 direct
  bvdklei@drostebejah.com

Production Manager

Albert Overweg

Production Manager

 +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 05 direct
 

 

  aoverweg@drostebejah.com

Quality

Gertjan Bril

Quality Representative

 

      +31 523 26 16 46
  gbril@drostebejah.com

Logistic & Planning

Tim Oude Hengel

Logistic Representative    

  +31 523 26 16 46
 +31 523 28 03 02 direct
  expeditie@drostebejah.com

Edwin Meijer

Planning     

  +31 523 26 16 46
  emeijer@drostebejah.com

Brosis.nl Hosting en Design Site to Edit CMS